4.5.14 Perris Auto Speedway Results

Posted on Apr 6 2014 - 7:35pm by Bores4815

4.5.14 Perris Auto Speedway Results

4.5.14 Perris Auto Speedway Results


1. Alan Updyke – Tustin

2. Dave Clark 0 Riverside

3. Dale Underwood – Wildomar

4. Ed Morris – Ramona

5. Billy Griffin – Buena Park

6. Josh Thompson – Lakeside

7. Josh Evans – San Bernardino

8. Dalton Everhart – Perris

9. Billy Wormsbecker – Big Bear

10. Dwayne Dalton – El Cajon

11. J.R. Stout – Perris

12. Scott Calvin – Moreno Valley

13. Steven Fangmeyer – Nuevo

14. Justin Dyke 0 Janul

15. Chris Niemi – Lakeside

16.Tony Kinkaide Jr. – Pahrump, NV

17. Steve Worstell – Chula Vista

18. Kyle Gomez – Moreno Valley

19. Tony Lima – Hemet

20. P.J., Dyke – Jamul

LoanMart Street Stocks

1. Johnny Malcolm – Norco

2. Casey McDonald – Riverside

3. Eddie Gurwell – Riverside

4. Nathan Deragon – Tonopah, AZ

5. Patrick Coley 0 Hesperia

6. Bruce Hartsuyker – Lakeside

7. Jeff Seesholtz – Apple Valley

8. Bryce Mulvey – Anaheim

9. Henry Wesoloski – Temecula

10. Brad Best – Corona

11, Troy Wesoloski – Perris

12. Shaun Estes – Riverside

13. Leroy Whitson – Temecula

14. Ronnie Everhart – Perris

15. Blaine Whitson – Temecula

16. Lindsay Whitson – Temecula

17. James Doolin – Fontana

18. Dean Huss Jr. – Beaumont

19. Kenny Christensen – Huntington Beach

20. Luke Dodd – Riverside

21/ Brandon James – Yucaipa

22. Chris Leventis – Rancho Palos Verdes

Super Stocks

1. Dennis Wooldridge – Riverside

2. Danny Webster – Cherry Valley

3. Ricky Lee – Beaumont

4. Patrick Tone – Huntington Beach

5. Ronald Aschtgen – Riverside

6. Guy Thomas – Beaumont

7. Bryan Butler – Buena Park

8. Steven Clark – Riverside

9. Tom Wesoloski – La Verne

American Factory Stocks

1. Adam Collins – Hemet

2. Fred Kottman – Hesperia

3. Ron Davis – Norwalk

4. James Altman Jr. – Lake Elsinore

5. Tom Gillum – Riverside

6. Tim LaBrake – Highland

7. Kris Carnish – Menifee

8. Bill Tripp – Perris

9. Jeff Gillum – Hemet

Adam Collins won the season opening Factory Stock race at Perris Auto Speedway on Saturday night. Media please give photo credit to Bobby Kimbrough if photo is published.

For more information call The PAS at: (951) 940-0134.

Camping for all events at The PAS is available for $25.00 per night. The campground will open at noon on Friday. Tailgating in the spectator parking lot will begin at 1:00 PM for all PAS events as well.

Perris Auto Speedway wants to thank its corporate sponsors for the 2014 season. 1-800LoanMart, 777 Racecars, All Coast Construction, Amsoil, Ayers Hotel and Spa, BlueLine Rental, Budweiser, CamGuard, Champion Towing, City of Perris, Daytona Boat & RV Storage, Edelbrok, Engine Pro, HD Industries, Hoosier Tires, K&N Engineering, McMahon’s RV, P.I.P.E., Pepsi-Cola, Pick-A-Part Auto Salvage, Prolong Super Lubricants, Running Waters Hospice, Scott Sales, Shaver Racing Engines, Sprint Car Driving Experience, Square H, Swedish Speed, Trench Shoring, US Foods and Valley Auto.

To keep up with all of the latest Perris Auto Speedway news, photos, gossip and receive special offers, sign up at The PAS Facebook site at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perris-Auto-Speedway/113876798686480?ref=hl

You can also keep up with the latest news and receive special offers from The PAS Twitter site: http://twitter.com/perrisautospdwy.

You can also keep up with the latest news and receive special offers from The PAS Twitter site: http://twitter.com/perrisautospdwy.

Video and DVD productions of all racing events at Perris Auto Speedway are available from Loudpedal Productions. For more information on these productions you can contact them by calling (805) 844-3854, E-mailing mailto:trtruex@gmail.com or you can visit the web site http://www.loudpedalvideo.com/

Perris Auto Speedway is located on the Lake Perris Fairgrounds (home of October’s Southern California Fair), approximately one hour east of Los Angeles and one hour North of San Diego. To get to the track, take the 215 freeway, exit on the Ramona Expressway and go three miles east to the fairgrounds.

racesatthepas@aol.com is the only authorized Internet address to issue official media news released from The Perris Auto Speedway or Oval Entertainment