ASCS Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Friday, May 25, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsRPM SpeedwayTexas
Friday, May 25, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, May 26, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsDevils Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, May 26, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsSouthern New Mexico SpeedwayNew Mexico
Saturday, May 26, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Sunday, May 27, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsSouthern New Mexico SpeedwayNew Mexico
Sunday, May 27, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsDouble X SpeedwayMissouri
Friday, June 1, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsBlack Hills SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Friday, June 1, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsRed Dirt RacewayOklahoma
Saturday, June 2, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGillette Thunder SpeedwayWyoming
Saturday, June 2, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsTri State SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, June 8, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Friday, June 8, 2018ASCS National SprintsWest Texas RacewayTexas
Friday, June 8, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsUS 36 RacewayMissouri
Saturday, June 9, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsBig Sky SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, June 9, 2018ASCS National SprintsRoute 66 Motor SpeedwayTexas
Tuesday, June 12, 2018ASCS National SprintsDevils Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Wednesday, June 13, 2018ASCS National SprintsLawton SpeedwayOklahoma
Wednesday, June 13, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsLawton SpeedwayOklahoma
Thursday, June 14, 2018ASCS National SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Thursday, June 14, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, June 16, 2018ASCS National SprintsSalina SpeedwayKansas
Sunday, June 17, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsDouble X SpeedwayMissouri
Thursday, June 21, 2018ASCS National SprintsSkagit SpeedwayWashington
Friday, June 22, 2018ASCS National SprintsSkagit SpeedwayWashington
Saturday, June 23, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsLegit SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, June 23, 2018ASCS National SprintsSkagit SpeedwayWashington
Saturday, June 23, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLegit SpeedwayMissouri
Thursday, June 28, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsRiverside International SpeedwayArkansas
Friday, June 29, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsCrowleys Ridge RacewayArkansas
Friday, June 29, 2018ASCS National SprintsGrays Harbor RacewayWashington
Friday, June 29, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsMissouri State Fair SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, June 30, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsBattleground SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, June 30, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, June 30, 2018ASCS National SprintsGrays Harbor RacewayWashington
Saturday, June 30, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, June 30, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Sunday, July 1, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsDiamond Park SpeedwayArkansas
Sunday, July 1, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsDouble X SpeedwayMissouri
Friday, July 6, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Friday, July 6, 2018ASCS National SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, July 7, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, July 7, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsGolden Triangle Raceway ParkTexas
Saturday, July 7, 2018ASCS National SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, July 7, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsRandolph County RacewayMissouri
Wednesday, July 11, 2018ASCS National SprintsGillette Thunder SpeedwayWyoming
Thursday, July 12, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsCaney Valley SpeedwayKansas
Friday, July 13, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsElectric City SpeedwayMontana
Friday, July 13, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsHumboldt SpeedwayKansas
Saturday, July 14, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsBig Sky SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, July 14, 2018ASCS National SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, July 14, 2018ASCS Red River Sprints81 SpeedwayKansas
Monday, July 16, 2018ASCS National SprintsBrown County SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Friday, July 20, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsUS 36 RacewayMissouri
Saturday, July 21, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsBattleground SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, July 21, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsRiverside International SpeedwayArkansas
Sunday, July 22, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsDouble X SpeedwayMissouri
Friday, July 27, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsBlack Hills SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Friday, July 27, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, July 28, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGillette Thunder SpeedwayWyoming
Saturday, July 28, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, July 28, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Sunday, July 29, 2018ASCS National SprintsMason City Motor SpeedwayIowa
Thursday, August 2, 2018ASCS National SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, August 3, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Friday, August 3, 2018ASCS National SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, August 4, 2018ASCS National SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Tuesday, August 7, 2018ASCS National SprintsSouthern Iowa SpeedwayIowa
Friday, August 10, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsElectric City SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, August 11, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsElectric City SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, August 11, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsJackson Motor SpeedwayMississippi
Saturday, August 18, 2018ASCS National SprintsHamilton County SpeedwayIowa
Sunday, August 19, 2018ASCS National SprintsMissouri State Fair SpeedwayMissouri
Sunday, August 19, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsMissouri State Fair SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, August 25, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsTennessee National RacewayTennessee
Saturday, August 25, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsHeartland Park TopekaKansas
Friday, August 31, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsElectric City SpeedwayMontana
Friday, August 31, 2018ASCS National SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, September 1, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsElectric City SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, September 1, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsSouth Texas SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, September 1, 2018ASCS National SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, September 1, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsShow Low SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, September 1, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Sunday, September 2, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsElectric City SpeedwayMontana
Sunday, September 2, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsSouth Texas SpeedwayTexas
Sunday, September 2, 2018ASCS National SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Sunday, September 2, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsShow Low SpeedwayArizona
Sunday, September 2, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Friday, September 7, 2018ASCS Frontier SprintsGallatin SpeedwayMontana
Saturday, September 15, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsGolden Triangle Raceway ParkTexas
Saturday, September 15, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, September 15, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, September 15, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Thursday, September 20, 2018ASCS National SprintsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
Thursday, September 20, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
Friday, September 21, 2018ASCS National SprintsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
Friday, September 21, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, September 22, 2018ASCS National SprintsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, September 22, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, September 29, 2018ASCS Gulf South SprintsBattleground SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, September 29, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsCenterville Super SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, September 29, 2018ASCS National SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
Thursday, October 4, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Friday, October 5, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, October 6, 2018ASCS Mid South SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, October 6, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, October 6, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsUS 36 RacewayMissouri
Friday, October 12, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsRandolph County RacewayMissouri
Saturday, October 13, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Saturday, October 13, 2018ASCS Warrior SprintsRandolph County RacewayMissouri
Friday, October 19, 2018ASCS National SprintsDevils Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, October 20, 2018ASCS National SprintsDevils Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Friday, October 26, 2018ASCS National SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, October 26, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, October 27, 2018ASCS National SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, October 27, 2018ASCS Red River SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, November 17, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsCocopah SpeedwayArizona
Sunday, November 18, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsCocopah SpeedwayArizona
Friday, November 23, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 24, 2018ASCS Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona

Comments are closed