BOSS Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Saturday, April 14, 2018BOSS SprintsAtomic SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, May 5, 2018BOSS SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, May 19, 2018BOSS SprintsLawrenceburg SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, May 26, 2018BOSS SprintsPonderosa SpeedwayKentucky
Friday, June 8, 2018BOSS SprintsLimaland Motorsports ParkOhio
Saturday, June 9, 2018BOSS SprintsMontpelier Motor SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, June 16, 2018BOSS SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, June 29, 2018BOSS SprintsLernerville SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, June 30, 2018BOSS SprintsTyler County SpeedwayWest Virginia
Friday, July 6, 2018BOSS SprintsRoute 44 SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, July 7, 2018BOSS SprintsWaynesfield Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, July 28, 2018BOSS SprintsPittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, August 3, 2018BOSS SprintsAtomic SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 4, 2018BOSS SprintsWaynesfield Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, August 10, 2018BOSS SprintsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 11, 2018BOSS SprintsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 25, 2018BOSS SprintsKokomo SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, September 8, 2018BOSS SprintsMontpelier Motor SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, October 12, 2018BOSS SprintsPonderosa SpeedwayKentucky
Saturday, October 13, 2018BOSS SprintsPonderosa SpeedwayKentucky

Comments are closed