California Lightning Sprints

Results


    Schedule


    DateSeriesTrackState
    Saturday, March 17, 2018California Lightning SprintsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, March 24, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, April 14, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, April 21, 2018California Lightning SprintsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, May 5, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, May 26, 2018California Lightning SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, June 16, 2018California Lightning SprintsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, July 7, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, July 21, 2018California Lightning SprintsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, August 18, 2018California Lightning SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, September 8, 2018California Lightning SprintsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
    Friday, September 21, 2018California Lightning SprintsPlacerville SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, September 22, 2018California Lightning SprintsPlacerville SpeedwayCalifornia
    Saturday, October 6, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, October 27, 2018California Lightning SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
    Saturday, November 17, 2018California Lightning SprintsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term California Lightning Sprints.

    Comments are closed