Dirt Kings Late Models Tour Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Saturday, May 19, 2018Shawano SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, May 25, 2018Spring Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, June 8, 2018Luxemburg SpeedwayWisconsin
Tuesday, June 19, 2018141 SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, June 29, 2018141 SpeedwayWisconsin
Sunday, July 1, 2018Eagle Valley SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, July 6, 2018Dodge County FairgroundsWisconsin
Friday, August 10, 2018Outagamie SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, August 17, 2018Wilmot RacewayWisconsin
Sunday, September 2, 2018TNT SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, September 8, 2018Plymouth Dirt TrackWisconsin
Saturday, September 15, 2018Wilmot RacewayWisconsin
Thursday, September 27, 2018141 SpeedwayWisconsin

Comments are closed