Dirt Kings Late Models Tour

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateSeriesTrackState
    Saturday, April 14, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourShawano SpeedwayWisconsin
    Saturday, May 19, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourShawano SpeedwayWisconsin
    Friday, May 25, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourSpring Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
    Friday, June 8, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourLuxemburg SpeedwayWisconsin
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models Tour141 SpeedwayWisconsin
    Sunday, July 1, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourEagle Valley SpeedwayWisconsin
    Friday, July 6, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourDodge County FairgroundsWisconsin
    Sunday, August 5, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourOutagamie SpeedwayWisconsin
    Friday, August 17, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourWilmot RacewayWisconsin
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourTNT SpeedwayWisconsin
    Saturday, September 8, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourPlymouth Dirt TrackWisconsin
    Saturday, September 15, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models TourWilmot RacewayWisconsin
    Thursday, September 27, 2018Dirt Kings Late Models Tour141 SpeedwayWisconsin

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Dirt Kings Late Models Tour.

    Comments are closed