Empire Super Sprints

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateTrackState
    Saturday, May 26, 2018Fonda SpeedwayNew York
    Sunday, May 27, 2018Utica Rome SpeedwayNew York
    Friday, June 1, 2018Autodrome GranbyQuebec, Canada
    Saturday, June 2, 2018Autodrome DrummondQuebec, Canada
    Sunday, June 3, 2018Cornwall Motor SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Friday, June 8, 2018Mohawk International RacewayNew York
    Saturday, June 9, 2018Airborne Park SpeedwayNew York
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018Can Am SpeedwayNew York
    Thursday, July 5, 2018Land of Legends RacewayNew York
    Friday, July 6, 2018Brewerton SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, July 7, 2018Fulton SpeedwayNew York
    Sunday, July 8, 2018Utica Rome SpeedwayNew York
    Friday, July 27, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, July 28, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, August 4, 2018Land of Legends RacewayNew York
    Friday, August 10, 2018Can Am SpeedwayNew York
    Sunday, August 12, 2018Weedsport SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, August 18, 2018Brockville Ontario SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Friday, August 24, 2018Autodrome GranbyQuebec, Canada
    Saturday, August 25, 2018Le RPM SpeedwayQuebec, Canada
    Sunday, August 26, 2018Autodrome ChaudiereQuebec, Canada
    Friday, August 31, 2018Brewerton SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, September 1, 2018Fulton SpeedwayNew York
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Utica Rome SpeedwayNew York
    Monday, September 3, 2018Weedsport SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, September 8, 2018Can Am SpeedwayNew York
    Friday, September 14, 2018Ohsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, September 15, 2018Ohsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, September 22, 2018Fonda SpeedwayNew York
    Sunday, September 23, 2018Airborne Park SpeedwayNew York
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018Utica Rome SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, October 13, 2018Brockville Ontario SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Friday, October 19, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Empire Super Sprints.

    Comments are closed