FAST Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Friday, May 18, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, May 18, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, May 26, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, May 26, 2018FAST 305 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, June 1, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, June 2, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, June 8, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, June 8, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, June 15, 2018FAST 305 SprintsLimaland Motorsports ParkOhio
Saturday, June 16, 2018FAST 305 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, June 29, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, June 29, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, June 30, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, June 30, 2018FAST 305 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Tuesday, July 3, 2018FAST 410 SprintsWaynesfield Raceway ParkOhio
Tuesday, July 3, 2018FAST 305 SprintsWaynesfield Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, July 6, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, July 7, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, July 13, 2018FAST 305 SprintsLimaland Motorsports ParkOhio
Friday, July 20, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, July 20, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, July 21, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, July 27, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, July 27, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, July 28, 2018FAST 305 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, August 3, 2018FAST 305 SprintsLimaland Motorsports ParkOhio
Saturday, August 4, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, August 10, 2018FAST 410 SprintsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
Friday, August 10, 2018FAST 305 SprintsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 11, 2018FAST 410 SprintsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 11, 2018FAST 305 SprintsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
Friday, August 17, 2018FAST 410 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Friday, August 17, 2018FAST 305 SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, August 18, 2018FAST 410 SprintsSharon SpeedwayOhio
Tuesday, August 21, 2018FAST 305 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 8, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Friday, September 14, 2018FAST 410 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 15, 2018FAST 305 SprintsFremont SpeedwayOhio

Comments are closed