Great Lakes Super Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Friday, May 25, 2018Tri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, May 26, 2018Merritt SpeedwayMichigan
Sunday, May 27, 2018Crystal Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Friday, June 8, 2018Gas City I69 SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, June 9, 2018Plymouth SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, June 15, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, June 16, 2018Thunderbird RacewayMichigan
Saturday, June 23, 2018Crystal Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Friday, June 29, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, July 7, 2018Beckley Motorsports ParkWest Virginia
Friday, July 20, 2018Tri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, July 21, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Sunday, July 22, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, July 28, 2018Montpelier Motor SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, August 3, 2018Hartford SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, August 4, 2018Plymouth SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, August 17, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, August 18, 2018Thunderbird RacewayMichigan
Friday, August 31, 2018Tri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, September 1, 2018Tri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan

Comments are closed