Great Lakes Super Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Friday, May 4, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsI96 SpeedwayMichigan
Friday, May 11, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsI96 SpeedwayMichigan
Friday, May 25, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsTri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, May 26, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsMerritt SpeedwayMichigan
Sunday, May 27, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsCrystal Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, June 9, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsPlymouth SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, June 15, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsI96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, June 16, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsThunderbird RacewayMichigan
Saturday, June 23, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsCrystal Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Friday, July 20, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsTri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, July 21, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsI96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, July 28, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsMontpelier Motor SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, August 3, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsHartford SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, August 4, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsPlymouth SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, August 17, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsI96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, August 18, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsThunderbird RacewayMichigan
Friday, August 31, 2018Great Lakes Super SprintsTri City Motor SpeedwayMichigan

Comments are closed