IRA Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Saturday, May 19, 2018Plymouth Dirt TrackWisconsin
Sunday, May 20, 2018Angell Park SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, May 26, 2018Beaver Dam RacewayWisconsin
Sunday, May 27, 2018141 SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, June 15, 2018Seymour SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, June 16, 2018Wilmot RacewayWisconsin
Sunday, June 17, 2018Angell Park SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, June 30, 2018Dirt Oval at Route 66Illinois
Sunday, July 1, 2018141 SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, July 6, 2018Dodge County FairgroundsWisconsin
Saturday, July 7, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, July 21, 2018Plymouth Dirt TrackWisconsin
Sunday, July 22, 2018Angell Park SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, July 27, 2018Langlade County Fair SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 28, 2018Beaver Dam RacewayWisconsin
Saturday, August 4, 2018Wilmot RacewayWisconsin
Monday, August 6, 2018Southern Iowa SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, August 18, 2018Wilmot RacewayWisconsin
Sunday, August 19, 2018Angell Park SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, August 24, 2018Dodge County FairgroundsWisconsin
Saturday, September 1, 2018Plymouth Dirt TrackWisconsin
Sunday, September 2, 2018141 SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, September 7, 2018Gondik Law SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, September 8, 2018Cedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, September 14, 2018Clay County Fair SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, September 15, 2018Deer Creek SpeedwayMinnesota
Saturday, September 22, 2018Beaver Dam RacewayWisconsin
Sunday, September 23, 2018LaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, September 29, 2018Plymouth Dirt TrackWisconsin
Friday, October 5, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, October 6, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois

Comments are closed