Lucas Oil Late Models

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateSeriesTrackState
    Monday, February 5, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Bay Raceway ParkFlorida
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Bay Raceway ParkFlorida
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Bay Raceway ParkFlorida
    Thursday, February 8, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Bay Raceway ParkFlorida
    Friday, February 9, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Bay Raceway ParkFlorida
    Saturday, February 10, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Bay Raceway ParkFlorida
    Sunday, February 11, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBubba Raceway ParkFlorida
    Friday, March 16, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsAtomic SpeedwayOhio
    Saturday, March 17, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBrownstown SpeedwayIndiana
    Thursday, March 22, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsVolunteer SpeedwayTennessee
    Friday, March 23, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBoyds SpeedwayGeorgia
    Saturday, March 24, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsEast Alabama Motor SpeedwayAlabama
    Friday, April 6, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBatesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Saturday, April 7, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBatesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Saturday, April 21, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsHagerstown SpeedwayMaryland
    Sunday, April 22, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPort Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Friday, April 27, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsTri City SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, April 28, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMacon SpeedwayIllinois
    Friday, May 4, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsTazewell SpeedwayTennessee
    Saturday, May 5, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsFlorence SpeedwayKentucky
    Friday, May 18, 2018Lucas Oil Late Models141 SpeedwayWisconsin
    Saturday, May 19, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsDeer Creek SpeedwayMinnesota
    Sunday, May 20, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Thursday, May 24, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Friday, May 25, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Saturday, May 26, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Friday, June 1, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsLaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, June 2, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsLaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
    Thursday, June 14, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMagnolia Motor SpeedwayMississippi
    Friday, June 15, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMagnolia Motor SpeedwayMississippi
    Saturday, June 16, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMagnolia Motor SpeedwayMississippi
    Saturday, June 30, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPortsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
    Sunday, July 1, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMuskingum County SpeedwayOhio
    Thursday, July 5, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsFayetteville Motor SpeedwayNorth Carolina
    Friday, July 6, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsCherokee SpeedwaySouth Carolina
    Saturday, July 7, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsSmoky Mountain SpeedwayTennessee
    Friday, July 13, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsTri City SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, July 14, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsLucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBrown County SpeedwaySouth Dakota
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
    Thursday, July 19, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Friday, July 20, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Saturday, July 21, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Thursday, August 9, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsFlorence SpeedwayKentucky
    Friday, August 10, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsFlorence SpeedwayKentucky
    Saturday, August 11, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsFlorence SpeedwayKentucky
    Thursday, August 16, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBatesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Friday, August 17, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBatesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Saturday, August 18, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBatesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Friday, August 24, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
    Saturday, August 25, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsMansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
    Friday, August 31, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPonderosa SpeedwayKentucky
    Saturday, September 1, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPortsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsTyler County SpeedwayWest Virginia
    Thursday, September 13, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsKnoxville RacewayIowa
    Friday, September 14, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsKnoxville RacewayIowa
    Saturday, September 15, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsKnoxville RacewayIowa
    Friday, September 21, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBrownstown SpeedwayIndiana
    Saturday, September 22, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsBrownstown SpeedwayIndiana
    Saturday, September 29, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsDixie SpeedwayGeorgia
    Sunday, September 30, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsRome SpeedwayGeorgia
    Friday, October 5, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Saturday, October 6, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Friday, October 19, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPortsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
    Saturday, October 20, 2018Lucas Oil Late ModelsPortsmouth Raceway ParkOhio

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Lucas Oil Late Models.

    Comments are closed