Lucas Oil Late Models

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateTrackState
    Thursday, May 24, 2018Lucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Friday, May 25, 2018Lucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Saturday, May 26, 2018Lucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Friday, June 1, 2018LaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, June 2, 2018LaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
    Thursday, June 14, 2018Magnolia Motor SpeedwayMississippi
    Friday, June 15, 2018Magnolia Motor SpeedwayMississippi
    Saturday, June 16, 2018Magnolia Motor SpeedwayMississippi
    Saturday, June 30, 2018Portsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
    Sunday, July 1, 2018Mansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
    Monday, July 2, 2018Sharon SpeedwayOhio
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018Muskingum County SpeedwayOhio
    Thursday, July 5, 2018Fayetteville Motor SpeedwayNorth Carolina
    Friday, July 6, 2018Cherokee SpeedwaySouth Carolina
    Saturday, July 7, 2018Smoky Mountain SpeedwayTennessee
    Friday, July 13, 2018Tri City SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, July 14, 2018Lucas Oil SpeedwayMissouri
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018Brown County SpeedwaySouth Dakota
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018Jackson MotorplexMinnesota
    Thursday, July 19, 2018I80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Friday, July 20, 2018I80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Saturday, July 21, 2018I80 SpeedwayNebraska
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018Florence SpeedwayKentucky
    Thursday, August 9, 2018Florence SpeedwayKentucky
    Friday, August 10, 2018Florence SpeedwayKentucky
    Saturday, August 11, 2018Florence SpeedwayKentucky
    Thursday, August 16, 2018Batesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Friday, August 17, 2018Batesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Saturday, August 18, 2018Batesville Motor SpeedwayArkansas
    Friday, August 24, 2018Mansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
    Saturday, August 25, 2018Mansfield Motor SpeedwayOhio
    Friday, August 31, 2018Ponderosa SpeedwayKentucky
    Saturday, September 1, 2018Portsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Tyler County SpeedwayWest Virginia
    Thursday, September 13, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
    Friday, September 14, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
    Saturday, September 15, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
    Friday, September 21, 2018Brownstown SpeedwayIndiana
    Saturday, September 22, 2018Brownstown SpeedwayIndiana
    Saturday, September 29, 2018Dixie SpeedwayGeorgia
    Sunday, September 30, 2018Rome SpeedwayGeorgia
    Friday, October 5, 2018Pittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Saturday, October 6, 2018Pittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Friday, October 19, 2018Portsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
    Saturday, October 20, 2018Portsmouth Raceway ParkOhio

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Lucas Oil Late Models.

    Comments are closed