Malvern Bank Super Late Models Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Friday, May 25, 2018Rapid SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, May 26, 2018Off Road RacewayNebraska
Sunday, May 27, 2018Raceway ParkSouth Dakota
Friday, June 8, 2018I80 SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, June 9, 2018Shelby County SpeedwayIowa
Friday, June 15, 2018Lakeside SpeedwayKansas
Saturday, June 16, 2018Adams County SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, June 30, 2018Junction Motor SpeedwayNebraska
Thursday, July 19, 2018I80 SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, July 28, 2018Junction Motor SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, August 18, 2018Adams County SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, August 25, 2018Junction Motor SpeedwayNebraska
Sunday, September 9, 2018Eagle RacewayNebraska
Saturday, September 15, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, September 29, 2018I80 SpeedwayNebraska

Comments are closed