Mason Dixon Late Model Shootout Series Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Saturday, March 24, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsPort Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, April 7, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsHagerstown SpeedwayMaryland
Sunday, April 22, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsPort Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, May 5, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsPotomac SpeedwayMaryland
Saturday, May 19, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsWinchester SpeedwayVirginia
Saturday, May 26, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsHagerstown SpeedwayMaryland
Sunday, May 27, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsBedford SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, June 8, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsClinton County Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, June 9, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsSelinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, June 15, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsPath Valley Speedway ParkPennsylvania
Saturday, June 16, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsGreater Cumberland RacewayMaryland
Friday, July 6, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, July 7, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsHagerstown SpeedwayMaryland
Sunday, July 8, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsBedford SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, July 20, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsClinton County Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 4, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsWinchester SpeedwayVirginia
Friday, August 17, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsBedford SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 25, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsGreater Cumberland RacewayMaryland
Friday, August 31, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsPath Valley Speedway ParkPennsylvania
Saturday, October 6, 2018Mason Dixon Shootout Late ModelsPort Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania

Comments are closed