Mason Dixon Late Model Shootout Series Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Saturday, May 19, 2018Winchester SpeedwayVirginia
Saturday, May 26, 2018Hagerstown SpeedwayMaryland
Sunday, May 27, 2018Bedford SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, June 8, 2018Clinton County Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, June 9, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, June 15, 2018Path Valley Speedway ParkPennsylvania
Saturday, June 16, 2018Greater Cumberland RacewayMaryland
Friday, July 6, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, July 7, 2018Hagerstown SpeedwayMaryland
Sunday, July 8, 2018Bedford SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, July 20, 2018Clinton County Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 4, 2018Winchester SpeedwayVirginia
Friday, August 17, 2018Bedford SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 25, 2018Greater Cumberland RacewayMaryland
Friday, August 31, 2018Path Valley Speedway ParkPennsylvania
Saturday, October 6, 2018Port Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania

Comments are closed