Nebraska 360 Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Friday, April 6, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, April 7, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, April 14, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsPark Jefferson SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Friday, May 4, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, May 19, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJunction Motor SpeedwayNebraska
Friday, May 25, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, May 26, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsPark Jefferson SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Saturday, June 2, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, June 9, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJunction Motor SpeedwayNebraska
Friday, June 22, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, June 23, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsOff Road RacewayNebraska
Friday, July 6, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsWagner SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Saturday, July 7, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsWagner SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Friday, July 13, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, July 14, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Thursday, July 19, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
Friday, August 17, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, August 18, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsOff Road RacewayNebraska
Friday, August 24, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, August 25, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsPark Jefferson SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Saturday, September 8, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsJunction Motor SpeedwayNebraska
Saturday, September 29, 2018Nebraska 360 SprintsI80 SpeedwayNebraska

Comments are closed