Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Saturday, May 19, 2018Brushcreek Motorsports ComplexOhio
Friday, June 15, 2018Ledgendary Hilltop SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, June 16, 2018Ohio Valley SpeedwayWest Virginia
Saturday, June 23, 201835 RacewayOhio
Saturday, June 30, 2018Wayne County SpeedwayOhio
Friday, July 6, 2018Jackson County SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, July 7, 2018Atomic SpeedwayOhio
Friday, July 13, 2018Ledgendary Hilltop SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, July 14, 2018Ohio Valley SpeedwayWest Virginia
Saturday, July 28, 2018Portsmouth Raceway ParkOhio
Saturday, August 4, 2018201 SpeedwayKentucky
Friday, August 10, 2018Ledgendary Hilltop SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 11, 2018Ohio Valley SpeedwayWest Virginia
Saturday, August 18, 2018Wayne County SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, August 25, 2018Atomic SpeedwayOhio
Sunday, September 2, 201835 RacewayOhio
Saturday, September 22, 2018Wayne County SpeedwayOhio

Comments are closed