Patriot Sprint Tour Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Friday, May 25, 2018Albany Saratoga SpeedwayNew York
Friday, June 1, 2018Ransomville SpeedwayNew York
Saturday, June 2, 2018Fulton SpeedwayNew York
Friday, June 15, 2018Clinton County Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, June 16, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, July 14, 2018Woodhull RacewayNew York
Friday, July 20, 2018Ohsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, July 21, 2018Brockville Ontario SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Sunday, July 22, 2018Cornwall Motor SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Friday, July 27, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York
Saturday, July 28, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York
Friday, August 3, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Land of Legends RacewayNew York
Friday, August 31, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, September 1, 2018BAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, September 2, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, September 14, 2018Ohsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, September 15, 2018Ohsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, September 22, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York

Comments are closed