Patriot Sprint Tour

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateSeriesTrackState
    Friday, April 20, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOutlaw SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, April 21, 2018Patriot Sprint TourMerrittville SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, May 5, 2018Patriot Sprint TourLand of Legends RacewayNew York
    Saturday, May 12, 2018Patriot Sprint TourWoodhull RacewayNew York
    Friday, May 25, 2018Patriot Sprint TourAlbany Saratoga SpeedwayNew York
    Friday, June 1, 2018Patriot Sprint TourRansomville SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, June 2, 2018Patriot Sprint TourFulton SpeedwayNew York
    Friday, June 15, 2018Patriot Sprint TourClinton County Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Saturday, June 16, 2018Patriot Sprint TourSelinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Saturday, July 14, 2018Patriot Sprint TourWoodhull RacewayNew York
    Friday, July 20, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOhsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, July 21, 2018Patriot Sprint TourBrockville Ontario SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Sunday, July 22, 2018Patriot Sprint TourCornwall Motor SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Friday, July 27, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOutlaw SpeedwayNew York
    Saturday, July 28, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOutlaw SpeedwayNew York
    Friday, August 3, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOutlaw SpeedwayNew York
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018Patriot Sprint TourLand of Legends RacewayNew York
    Friday, August 31, 2018Patriot Sprint TourWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Saturday, September 1, 2018Patriot Sprint TourBAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Patriot Sprint TourSelinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
    Friday, September 14, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOhsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, September 15, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOhsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, September 22, 2018Patriot Sprint TourOutlaw SpeedwayNew York

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Patriot Sprint Tour.

    Comments are closed