RUSH Late Models Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Friday, June 1, 2018Outlaw SpeedwayNew York
Saturday, June 2, 2018Genesee SpeedwayNew York
Sunday, June 10, 2018Eriez SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, June 17, 2018Tri City SpeedwayPennsylvania
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Weedsport SpeedwayNew York
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Expo SpeedwayOhio
Thursday, July 19, 2018Genesee SpeedwayNew York
Saturday, July 28, 2018Stateline SpeedwayNew York
Sunday, July 29, 2018Eriez SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 11, 2018Pittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Thursday, August 16, 2018McKean County RacewayPennsylvania
Sunday, August 19, 2018Tri City SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, September 29, 2018McKean County RacewayPennsylvania
Friday, October 5, 2018Pittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, October 6, 2018Pittsburghs PA Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, October 12, 2018Lernerville SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, October 13, 2018Lernerville SpeedwayPennsylvania

Comments are closed