Sooner Late Model Series Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Saturday, March 17, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSuper Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, April 7, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, April 20, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSouthern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, April 21, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesOklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, May 5, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, May 18, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSouthern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, May 19, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSuper Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Friday, June 15, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSouthern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, June 16, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesOklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, July 7, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, July 20, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSouthern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, July 21, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesOklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, August 4, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, August 17, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSouthern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, August 18, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSuper Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, September 8, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, September 14, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesSouthern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, September 29, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesOklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, October 13, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesBig O SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, October 20, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma
Sunday, October 21, 2018Sooner Late Model SeriesEnid SpeedwayOklahoma

Comments are closed