Sooner Late Model Series Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Friday, May 18, 2018Southern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, May 19, 2018Super Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Friday, June 15, 2018Southern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, June 16, 2018Oklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, July 7, 2018Enid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, July 20, 2018Southern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, July 21, 2018Oklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, August 4, 2018Enid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, August 17, 2018Southern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, August 18, 2018Super Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Friday, August 24, 2018East Texas SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, September 8, 2018Enid SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, September 14, 2018Southern Oklahoma SpeedwayOklahoma
Saturday, September 29, 2018Oklahoma Sports ParkOklahoma
Saturday, October 13, 2018Big O SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, October 20, 2018Enid SpeedwayOklahoma
Sunday, October 21, 2018Enid SpeedwayOklahoma

Comments are closed