Southern Ontario Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Saturday, May 19, 2018Brighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, June 16, 2018Brighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, June 23, 2018Merrittville SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, July 7, 2018Brighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, July 28, 2018Brighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Friday, August 17, 2018Ohsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, August 18, 2018South Buxton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, September 1, 2018Brighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Sunday, September 2, 2018Brighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
Saturday, September 8, 2018Merrittville SpeedwayOntario, Canada

Comments are closed