Southern Ontario Sprints

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateSeriesTrackState
    Saturday, May 19, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsBrighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, June 16, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsBrighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, June 23, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsMerrittville SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, July 7, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsBrighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, July 28, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsBrighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Friday, August 17, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsOhsweken SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, August 18, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsSouth Buxton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, September 1, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsBrighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsBrighton SpeedwayOntario, Canada
    Saturday, September 8, 2018Southern Ontario SprintsMerrittville SpeedwayOntario, Canada

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Southern Ontario Sprints.

    Comments are closed