Southern Texas Late Models Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Saturday, April 14, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsCotton Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, May 5, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsI37 SpeedwayTexas
Friday, May 18, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsWest Texas RacewayTexas
Saturday, May 19, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsAbilene SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, June 2, 2018Southern Texas Late Models105 SpeedwayTexas
Friday, June 29, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsEast Texas SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, July 21, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsTexana Raceway ParkTexas
Saturday, August 4, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsGolden Triangle Raceway ParkTexas
Friday, August 17, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsWest Texas RacewayTexas
Saturday, August 18, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsAbilene SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, September 22, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsI37 SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, October 13, 2018Southern Texas Late ModelsBig O SpeedwayTexas

Comments are closed