Summer Thunder Sprint Series

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateTrackState
    Saturday, June 2, 2018Grays Harbor RacewayWashington
    Thursday, June 21, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
    Friday, June 22, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
    Saturday, June 23, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
    Friday, June 29, 2018Grays Harbor RacewayWashington
    Saturday, June 30, 2018Grays Harbor RacewayWashington
    Friday, July 27, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
    Saturday, July 28, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
    Friday, August 3, 2018Cottage Grove SpeedwayOregon
    Saturday, August 4, 2018Cottage Grove SpeedwayOregon
    Sunday, September 2, 2018Grays Harbor RacewayWashington
    Friday, September 21, 2018Yakima Dirt TrackWashington
    Saturday, September 22, 2018Yakima Dirt TrackWashington

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term Summer Thunder Sprint Series.

    Comments are closed