UMP DIRTcar Modifieds Summernationals Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Sunday, July 1, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsLincoln SpeedwayIllinois
Tuesday, July 3, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsClarksville SpeedwayTennessee
Wednesday, July 4, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsFayette County SpeedwayIllinois
Thursday, July 5, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsMacon SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, July 6, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsFarmer City RacewayIllinois
Saturday, July 7, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsHighland SpeedwayIllinois
Sunday, July 8, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsQuincy RacewaysIllinois
Tuesday, July 10, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsShadyhill SpeedwayIndiana
Wednesday, July 11, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsThunderbird RacewayMichigan
Friday, July 13, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsOakshade RacewayOhio
Friday, July 13, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsPeoria SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, July 14, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsKankakee County SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, July 14, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsOakshade RacewayOhio
Sunday, July 15, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsSycamore SpeedwayIllinois
Monday, July 16, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsThe Dirt Oval at Route 66Illinois
Tuesday, July 17, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsPlymouth SpeedwayIndiana
Thursday, July 19, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsBelle Clair SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, July 20, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsJacksonville SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, July 21, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsSpoon River SpeedwayIllinois
Sunday, July 22, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsTri City SpeedwayIllinois
Monday, July 23, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsFairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Tuesday, July 24, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsTri State SpeedwayIndiana
Thursday, July 26, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsCharleston SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, July 27, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsFairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, July 27, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsPaducah International RacewayKentucky
Saturday, July 28, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsFairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, July 28, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsLaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
Sunday, July 29, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Monday, July 30, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals ModifiedsI55 RacewayMissouri

Comments are closed