UMP DIRTcar Modifieds Summernationals Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Peoria SpeedwayIllinois
Thursday, June 14, 2018Kankakee County SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, June 15, 2018Sycamore SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, June 16, 2018The Dirt Oval at Route 66Illinois
Sunday, June 17, 2018Plymouth SpeedwayIndiana
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Belle Clair SpeedwayIllinois
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Jacksonville SpeedwayIllinois
Thursday, June 21, 2018Spoon River SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, June 22, 2018Tri City SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, June 23, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Sunday, June 24, 2018Tri State SpeedwayIndiana
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Charleston SpeedwayIllinois
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Paducah International RacewayKentucky
Thursday, June 28, 2018LaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, June 29, 2018Terre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Saturday, June 30, 2018I55 RacewayMissouri
Sunday, July 1, 2018Lincoln SpeedwayIllinois
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Clarksville SpeedwayTennessee
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Fayette County SpeedwayIllinois
Thursday, July 5, 2018Macon SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, July 6, 2018Farmer City RacewayIllinois
Saturday, July 7, 2018Highland SpeedwayIllinois
Sunday, July 8, 2018Quincy RacewaysIllinois
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Shadyhill SpeedwayIndiana
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Thunderbird RacewayMichigan
Thursday, July 12, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Friday, July 13, 2018Oakshade RacewayOhio
Saturday, July 14, 2018Oakshade RacewayOhio
Friday, July 27, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, July 28, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois

Comments are closed