UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late Models

Twitter Updates

Results


    Schedule


    DateSeriesTrackState
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsPeoria SpeedwayIllinois
    Thursday, June 14, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsKankakee County SpeedwayIllinois
    Friday, June 15, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsSycamore SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, June 16, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsThe Dirt Oval at Route 66Illinois
    Sunday, June 17, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsPlymouth SpeedwayIndiana
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsBelle Clair SpeedwayIllinois
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsJacksonville SpeedwayIllinois
    Thursday, June 21, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsSpoon River SpeedwayIllinois
    Friday, June 22, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsTri City SpeedwayIllinois
    Saturday, June 23, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsFairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
    Sunday, June 24, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsTri State SpeedwayIndiana
    Tuesday, June 26, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsCharleston SpeedwayIllinois
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsPaducah International RacewayKentucky
    Thursday, June 28, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsLaSalle SpeedwayIllinois
    Friday, June 29, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
    Saturday, June 30, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsI55 RacewayMissouri
    Sunday, July 1, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsLincoln SpeedwayIllinois
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsClarksville SpeedwayTennessee
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsFayette County SpeedwayIllinois
    Thursday, July 5, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsMacon SpeedwayIllinois
    Friday, July 6, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsFarmer City RacewayIllinois
    Saturday, July 7, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsHighland SpeedwayIllinois
    Sunday, July 8, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsQuincy RacewaysIllinois
    Tuesday, July 10, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsShadyhill SpeedwayIndiana
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsThunderbird RacewayMichigan
    Friday, July 13, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsOakshade RacewayOhio
    Saturday, July 14, 2018UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late ModelsOakshade RacewayOhio

    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term UMP DIRTcar Summernationals Late Models.

    Comments are closed