UMSS Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Thursday, April 5, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, April 6, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, April 7, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, April 21, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, April 21, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, May 5, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, May 18, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsPrinceton SpeedwayMinnesota
Friday, May 18, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsPrinceton SpeedwayMinnesota
Saturday, May 19, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, May 19, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Sunday, May 27, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsEagle Valley SpeedwayWisconsin
Sunday, May 27, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsEagle Valley SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, June 1, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, June 2, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, June 2, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, June 9, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsOgilvie RacewayMinnesota
Saturday, June 9, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsOgilvie RacewayMinnesota
Thursday, June 21, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsGrand Rapids SpeedwayMinnesota
Friday, June 29, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsGranite City SpeedwayMinnesota
Friday, June 29, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsGranite City SpeedwayMinnesota
Saturday, June 30, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, June 30, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, July 6, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 7, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, July 13, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Friday, July 13, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsSpring Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 14, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 14, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 28, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 28, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, August 17, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsGranite City SpeedwayMinnesota
Friday, August 17, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsGranite City SpeedwayMinnesota
Saturday, August 18, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsOgilvie RacewayMinnesota
Saturday, August 18, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsOgilvie RacewayMinnesota
Friday, August 24, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, August 25, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, August 25, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, September 1, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsWilmot RacewayWisconsin
Sunday, September 2, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsAngell Park SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, September 8, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, September 8, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Thursday, September 13, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Friday, September 14, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsClay County Fair SpeedwayIowa
Friday, September 14, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsClay County Fair SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, September 15, 2018Upper Midwest SprintsDeer Creek SpeedwayMinnesota
Saturday, September 15, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsDeer Creek SpeedwayMinnesota
Friday, September 21, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, September 22, 2018Upper Midwest Traditional SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota

Comments are closed