United Crate Alliance Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Sunday, May 27, 2018Tazewell SpeedwayTennessee
Saturday, June 2, 2018Fort Payne Motor SpeedwayAlabama
Saturday, June 16, 2018Wartburg SpeedwayTennessee
Saturday, July 7, 2018Smoky Mountain SpeedwayTennessee
Saturday, August 11, 2018Tazewell SpeedwayTennessee
Saturday, August 25, 2018Smoky Mountain SpeedwayTennessee
Monday, September 3, 2018Tri County Race TrackNorth Carolina
Saturday, September 29, 2018Tazewell SpeedwayTennessee
Saturday, October 13, 2018I75 RacewayTennessee
Friday, November 2, 2018Tri County Race TrackNorth Carolina
Saturday, November 3, 2018Tri County Race TrackNorth Carolina

Comments are closed