URC Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Friday, May 25, 2018Big Diamond SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, May 26, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, June 2, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, June 9, 2018Lincoln SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, June 17, 2018BAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, June 22, 2018Big Diamond SpeedwayPennsylvania
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Port Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, July 14, 2018Delaware International SpeedwayDelaware
Friday, July 27, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 4, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, August 5, 2018BAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, August 31, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, September 1, 2018BAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, September 2, 2018Selinsgrove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, September 8, 2018Delaware International SpeedwayDelaware
Friday, September 14, 2018Carolina SpeedwayNorth Carolina
Saturday, September 15, 2018Cherokee SpeedwaySouth Carolina
Friday, September 21, 2018Georgetown SpeedwayDelaware
Saturday, October 20, 2018Port Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, November 2, 2018Bridgeport SpeedwayNew Jersey
Saturday, November 3, 2018Bridgeport SpeedwayNew Jersey

Comments are closed