USAC Racing

Schedule


DateSeriesTrackState
Saturday, September 2, 2017USAC CRA SprintsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 2, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsSouthern New Mexico SpeedwayNew Mexico
Saturday, September 2, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Sunday, September 3, 2017USAC CRA SprintsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Sunday, September 3, 2017USAC Silver CrownDu Quoin State FairgroundsIllinois
Sunday, September 3, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsSouthern New Mexico SpeedwayNew Mexico
Sunday, September 3, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Monday, September 4, 2017USAC CRA SprintsPetaluma SpeedwayCalifornia
Thursday, September 7, 2017USAC CRA SprintsSilver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Thursday, September 7, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsSilver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, September 8, 2017USAC CRA SprintsOcean SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 9, 2017USAC CRA SprintsKings SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 9, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, September 15, 2017USAC National SprintsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Saturday, September 16, 2017USAC National SprintsTri State SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, September 16, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, September 23, 2017USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 23, 2017USAC National MidgetsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 23, 2017USAC National SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 23, 2017USAC Silver CrownEldora SpeedwayOhio
Friday, September 29, 2017USAC Eastern Regional MidgetsLindas SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, September 29, 2017USAC National SprintsMontpelier Motor SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, September 29, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Saturday, September 30, 2017USAC National SprintsLawrenceburg SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, September 30, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Saturday, September 30, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, October 7, 2017USAC West Coast SprintsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, October 14, 2017USAC National SprintsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Saturday, October 14, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsPetaluma SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, October 21, 2017USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, October 21, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Sunday, October 22, 2017USAC National MidgetsWayne County SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, October 28, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsCentral Arizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, October 28, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Friday, November 3, 2017USAC CRA SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, November 3, 2017USAC National SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, November 3, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 4, 2017USAC CRA SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 4, 2017USAC National SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 4, 2017USAC Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Thursday, November 9, 2017USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Thursday, November 9, 2017USAC National SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, November 10, 2017USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, November 10, 2017USAC National SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 11, 2017USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 11, 2017USAC National SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 18, 2017USAC National MidgetsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 18, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
Wednesday, November 22, 2017USAC West Coast SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Thursday, November 23, 2017USAC National MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Thursday, November 23, 2017USAC West Coast SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Thursday, November 23, 2017USAC Western States MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia

Facebook Updates

Twitter Updates

Results


    Videos


    The videos below are YouTube videos using the search term USAC Racing.


    Comments are closed