World of Outlaws Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateTrackState
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Lincoln SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, May 18, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, May 19, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Bridgeport SpeedwayNew Jersey
Friday, May 25, 2018The Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina
Monday, May 28, 2018Lawrenceburg SpeedwayIndiana
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Fairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, June 1, 2018I96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, June 2, 2018Wilmot RacewayWisconsin
Thursday, June 7, 2018Jackson MotorplexMinnesota
Friday, June 8, 2018Jackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, June 9, 2018Jackson MotorplexMinnesota
Friday, June 15, 2018River Cities SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Sunday, June 17, 2018Nodak SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Friday, June 22, 2018Farley SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, June 23, 2018Beaver Dam RacewayWisconsin
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Jacksonville SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, June 29, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, June 30, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, July 6, 2018Cedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 7, 2018Cedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Attica Raceway ParkOhio
Thursday, July 12, 2018Eldora SpeedwayOhio
Friday, July 13, 2018Eldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, July 14, 2018Eldora SpeedwayOhio
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Lernerville SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, July 20, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, July 21, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Wednesday, July 25, 2018Airborne Park SpeedwayNew York
Friday, July 27, 2018Ransomville SpeedwayNew York
Sunday, July 29, 2018Weedsport SpeedwayNew York
Friday, August 3, 2018I55 RacewayMissouri
Saturday, August 4, 2018I55 RacewayMissouri
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Thursday, August 9, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, August 10, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, August 11, 2018Knoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, August 17, 2018River Cities SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Saturday, August 18, 2018Red River Valley SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Friday, August 24, 2018Black Hills SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Saturday, August 25, 2018Billings Motorsports ParkMontana
Friday, August 31, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
Saturday, September 1, 2018Skagit SpeedwayWashington
Monday, September 3, 2018Grays Harbor RacewayWashington
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Willamette SpeedwayOregon
Friday, September 7, 2018Silver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 8, 2018Silver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Placerville SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, September 14, 2018Calistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 15, 2018Calistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, September 21, 2018Eldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 22, 2018Lernerville SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, September 28, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, September 29, 2018Williams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, October 6, 2018Fulton SpeedwayNew York
Saturday, October 13, 2018Terre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Sunday, October 14, 2018Eldora SpeedwayOhio
Friday, October 19, 2018Lakeside SpeedwayKansas
Saturday, October 20, 2018Dodge City Raceway ParkKansas
Friday, October 26, 2018Port Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, October 27, 2018Port Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Thursday, November 1, 2018The Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina
Friday, November 2, 2018The Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina
Saturday, November 3, 2018The Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina

Comments are closed