World of Outlaws Sprints Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Friday, February 9, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsVolusia Raceway ParkFlorida
Saturday, February 10, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsVolusia Raceway ParkFlorida
Sunday, February 11, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsVolusia Raceway ParkFlorida
Friday, February 23, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsCotton Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, February 24, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLone Star SpeedwayTexas
Wednesday, February 28, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThe Dirt Track at Las VegasNevada
Thursday, March 1, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThe Dirt Track at Las VegasNevada
Saturday, March 3, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, March 9, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThunderbowl RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, March 10, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThunderbowl RacewayCalifornia
Friday, March 16, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsStockton Dirt TrackCalifornia
Saturday, March 17, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsStockton Dirt TrackCalifornia
Wednesday, March 21, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsPlacerville SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, March 23, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsOcean SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, March 24, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, April 7, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, April 13, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsJacksonville SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, April 14, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsTri State SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, April 20, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsRiverside International SpeedwayArkansas
Saturday, April 21, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsI55 RacewayMissouri
Friday, April 27, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsDevils Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Saturday, April 28, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsDevils Bowl SpeedwayTexas
Friday, May 4, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, May 5, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsSalina Highbanks SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, May 11, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, May 12, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Wednesday, May 16, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLincoln SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, May 18, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, May 19, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Tuesday, May 22, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsBridgeport SpeedwayNew Jersey
Friday, May 25, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThe Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina
Monday, May 28, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLawrenceburg SpeedwayIndiana
Wednesday, May 30, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsFairbury American Legion SpeedwayIllinois
Friday, June 1, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsI96 SpeedwayMichigan
Saturday, June 2, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilmot RacewayWisconsin
Thursday, June 7, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Friday, June 8, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Saturday, June 9, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsJackson MotorplexMinnesota
Friday, June 15, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsRiver Cities SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Sunday, June 17, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsNodak SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Friday, June 22, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsFarley SpeedwayIowa
Saturday, June 23, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsBeaver Dam RacewayWisconsin
Friday, June 29, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, June 30, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, July 6, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Saturday, July 7, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsCedar Lake SpeedwayWisconsin
Tuesday, July 10, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsAttica Raceway ParkOhio
Thursday, July 12, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Friday, July 13, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, July 14, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Tuesday, July 17, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLernerville SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, July 20, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, July 21, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, July 27, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsRansomville SpeedwayNew York
Sunday, July 29, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWeedsport SpeedwayNew York
Friday, August 3, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsI55 RacewayMissouri
Saturday, August 4, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsI55 RacewayMissouri
Wednesday, August 8, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Thursday, August 9, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, August 10, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Saturday, August 11, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsKnoxville RacewayIowa
Friday, August 17, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsRiver Cities SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Saturday, August 18, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsRed River Valley SpeedwayNorth Dakota
Friday, August 24, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsBlack Hills SpeedwaySouth Dakota
Saturday, August 25, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsBMP SpeedwayMontana
Friday, August 31, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsSkagit SpeedwayWashington
Saturday, September 1, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsSkagit SpeedwayWashington
Monday, September 3, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsGrays Harbor RacewayWashington
Wednesday, September 5, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWillamette SpeedwayOregon
Friday, September 7, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsSilver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 8, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsSilver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, September 14, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 15, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, September 21, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 22, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLernerville SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, September 28, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, September 29, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsWilliams Grove SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, October 6, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsFulton SpeedwayNew York
Saturday, October 13, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Sunday, October 14, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Friday, October 19, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsLakeside SpeedwayKansas
Saturday, October 20, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsDodge City Raceway ParkKansas
Friday, October 26, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsPort Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, October 27, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsPort Royal SpeedwayPennsylvania
Thursday, November 1, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThe Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina
Friday, November 2, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThe Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina
Saturday, November 3, 2018World of Outlaws SprintsThe Dirt Track at CharlotteNorth Carolina

Comments are closed