USAC Racing Schedule

Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice  Schedule Most Accurate 60 Days From Current Date



DateSeriesTrackState
Thursday, August 2, 2018USAC Eastern Regional ARDC MidgetsPath Valley Speedway ParkPennsylvania
Thursday, August 2, 2018USAC National MidgetsPath Valley Speedway ParkPennsylvania
Friday, August 3, 2018USAC Eastern Regional ARDC MidgetsLindas SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, August 3, 2018USAC National MidgetsLindas SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 4, 2018USAC CRA SprintsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, August 4, 2018USAC Eastern Regional ARDC MidgetsClyde Martin Memorial SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 4, 2018USAC National MidgetsClyde Martin Memorial SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, August 5, 2018USAC Eastern Regional ARDC MidgetsBAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Sunday, August 5, 2018USAC National MidgetsBAPS Motor SpeedwayPennsylvania
Saturday, August 11, 2018USAC Silver CrownSalem SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, August 11, 2018USAC West Coast SprintsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, August 11, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
Wednesday, August 15, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsI30 SpeedwayArkansas
Thursday, August 16, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCreek County SpeedwayOklahoma
Friday, August 17, 2018USAC Southwest Sprints81 SpeedwayKansas
Saturday, August 18, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, August 18, 2018USAC Silver CrownIllinois State FairgroundsIllinois
Saturday, August 18, 2018USAC Southwest Sprints81 SpeedwayKansas
Wednesday, August 22, 2018USAC National SprintsKokomo SpeedwayIndiana
Thursday, August 23, 2018USAC National SprintsKokomo SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, August 24, 2018USAC National SprintsKokomo SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, August 25, 2018USAC National SprintsKokomo SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, August 25, 2018USAC West Coast SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Friday, August 31, 2018USAC National SprintsTri City SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, September 1, 2018USAC CRA SprintsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 1, 2018USAC National SprintsI55 RacewayMissouri
Saturday, September 1, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCentral Arizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, September 1, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Sunday, September 2, 2018USAC CRA SprintsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Sunday, September 2, 2018USAC Silver CrownDu Quoin State FairgroundsIllinois
Sunday, September 2, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCentral Arizona SpeedwayArizona
Sunday, September 2, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsCalistoga SpeedwayCalifornia
Monday, September 3, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPetaluma SpeedwayCalifornia
Wednesday, September 5, 2018USAC National MidgetsThe Dirt Track at IMSIndiana
Thursday, September 6, 2018USAC CRA SprintsSilver Dollar SpeedwayCalifornia
Thursday, September 6, 2018USAC National MidgetsThe Dirt Track at IMSIndiana
Friday, September 7, 2018USAC CRA SprintsOcean SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, September 7, 2018USAC Eastern Regional ARDC MidgetsLindas SpeedwayPennsylvania
Friday, September 7, 2018USAC National SprintsGas City I69 SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, September 8, 2018USAC CRA SprintsKeller Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 8, 2018USAC Silver CrownLucas Oil RacewayIndiana
Saturday, September 8, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, September 14, 2018USAC National SprintsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Saturday, September 15, 2018USAC National SprintsTri State SpeedwayIndiana
Saturday, September 15, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Friday, September 21, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Saturday, September 22, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, September 22, 2018USAC National MidgetsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 22, 2018USAC National SprintsEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 22, 2018USAC Silver CrownEldora SpeedwayOhio
Saturday, September 22, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Friday, September 28, 2018USAC CRA SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, September 29, 2018USAC CRA SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, September 29, 2018USAC National SprintsLawrenceburg SpeedwayIndiana
Friday, October 5, 2018USAC National SprintsLake Ozark SpeedwayMissouri
Saturday, October 6, 2018USAC National SprintsLakeside SpeedwayKansas
Saturday, October 6, 2018USAC West Coast SprintsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, October 6, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsSanta Maria RacewayCalifornia
Friday, October 12, 2018USAC National SprintsTerre Haute Action TrackIndiana
Saturday, October 20, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, October 20, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCanyon Speedway ParkArizona
Sunday, October 21, 2018USAC National MidgetsWayne County SpeedwayIllinois
Saturday, October 27, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsCentral Arizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, October 27, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Friday, November 2, 2018USAC CRA SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, November 2, 2018USAC National SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Friday, November 2, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 3, 2018USAC CRA SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 3, 2018USAC National SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Saturday, November 3, 2018USAC Southwest SprintsArizona SpeedwayArizona
Thursday, November 8, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Thursday, November 8, 2018USAC National SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, November 9, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Friday, November 9, 2018USAC National SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 10, 2018USAC CRA SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 10, 2018USAC National SprintsPerris Auto SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 17, 2018USAC National MidgetsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
Saturday, November 17, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsBakersfield SpeedwayCalifornia
Wednesday, November 21, 2018USAC West Coast SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Thursday, November 22, 2018USAC National MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Thursday, November 22, 2018USAC West Coast SprintsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Thursday, November 22, 2018USAC Western States MidgetsVentura RacewayCalifornia
Saturday, December 15, 2018USAC National MidgetsSouthern Illinois CenterIllinois

Comments are closed.